Return to Headlines

AAJH Nutrition Department Winners


Emily A. Martinez
                   Emily A. Martinez

 Abraham Morones                       Abraham Morones

 Staff Winners

 Ms. Thalia Trevino(left), Guillermina Reyes (Cafeteria Manager) & Ms. Kristin Days (right).

 On Election Day All Students were given a Ballot to vote to let us know their favorite entree from the  school cafeteria menu and their least favorite entree. This ballot went into a Ballot Box. 1 Girl, 1 Boy and 2 Adult Names were drawn from each Campus and they won a prize. Each student won a bike and the 2 staff members won a ozark trail tumbler.